15 Aug

I don’t feel like writing today. It was kind of a sad weekend, and I haven’t been sleeping well – and when I do sleep, I have vivid, scary dreams which would be excellent horror movie plots. It’s amazing how in a couple of days you can go from feeling on top of your game to feeling creatively tapped.

Which is why I’m taking a micro-vacation, and giving myself a pass for a couple hours. I’m going to change up my routine, get out of my rut, and hopefully sleep well tonight. Tomorrow is a new day, am I right or am I cliched?

 

 

Leave a Reply

