Eat, Move, Learn

4 Aug

I’ve always said I wanted to travel, but the closer I get to being in a place where it could be a reality, the more bogged down I get in the details. Sure, traveling sounds fun, but I’d probably have to get on a plane to get there, I wouldn’t get to sleep in my own bed, it would be really expensive and I’d miss my dog. I would also probably die, either by air disaster or handsome foreign murderer. There are so many risks!

These videos serve as a good reminder that sometimes the risks might be worth it. There is just so much to see, learn, EAT, experience. How could it not be worth it?

MOVE from Rick Mereki on Vimeo.

LEARN from Rick Mereki on Vimeo.

EAT from Rick Mereki on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

