27 Jul

My cutting machine supplies! I have fresh blades! I have sweet markers that I can use in my cutting machine, essentially allowing me to print white on black, and metallic (heck. yes.) I am ON TRACK for my shop relaunch. It’s a relaunch because I’m going to have a ton of new stuff, + a new brand, + actually send my email newsletter.

BRB, cutting paper forever.

While I was taking this photo, I also found this beauty:

 

You guys, what the hell am I doing here? I have absolutely no memory of taking this. I have no idea what was in my mouth, although I can only assume it was chocolate of some sort. Why did I take this? Even though we may never know the answers to those questions, I think it pretty well exemplifies how I’m dealing with the whole being alone for 8 hours a day.

Leave a Reply

