New Business Cards!

4 May

I know I showed you a sneak peek of these earlier, but now I have a for realsies photo to show you!

I made these myself using my die cutter and my laser printer, and some sticker paper. I love the way expensive printing techniques look, but I am not always able to pay for such luxury! So, I have to make it myself.  As a graphic designer, I feel like I need to have a memorable calling card, as that might be the only way I have to ‘sell’ myself, and my products. These are exactly my style, since they feature bright colors, bold typography, and clean lines, with a little pattern thrown in.

Leave a Reply

