Love Citron Wedding Collection – Watercolor

2 May

I have always loved weddings. I love how romantic it is to stand up in front of your friends and family and celebrate your love for another person, I love the fun parties that come along with that, and most of all, I love how it is an opportunity to have a lot of great paper goods!

These invitations are hand water colored, and the great thing about them is that they can not only be customized to fit your needs (I can do everything from just the invitation to the full suite, including table cards, programs, etc) but they can also be customized to fit your budget! I printed these on my color printer, as they are samples, and I could do the same for you, if your budget is tighter. I could also get them professionally letterpressed or screenprinted, if you want a more luxe look!

They are up on Etsy, or you can get in touch with me directly to begin talking!

One Response to “Love Citron Wedding Collection – Watercolor”

  1. Shelley May 3, 2011 at 2:42 pm #

    Beautiful! I’m a huge fan of watercolor too and you’ve done a lovely job with these.

Leave a Reply

