Bad News..

12 Apr

I am completely out of ideas for things to post here. I attribute this to being super busy, being thisclose to a vacation, and the fact that my creativity drops when I get tired and I get tired when it’s rainy out, and guess what? It’s rainy here!

Unfortunately, I just took a break and tried to think of something more to write, but I am genuinely tapped out! Do you have any questions you’d like me to answer? Please enjoy this picture of my dog cheesin for the camera. He’s getting pretty good at that. (PS, I do take photos of things other than my dog. They are usually just too boring or out of context to put on my blog. Luckily, a good picture of Caspian is always in context, and never boring!)

Leave a Reply

