Triangle Note Cards

7 Mar

I hope everyone had a great weekend! Mine was very busy. I spent some time at the flea market, I painted my bathroom, and I tried to get my apartment cleaned up, a plan that was foiled by my dryer dying. I then went on to make a nice big hole in my freshly painted bathroom wall when I was trying to put up a towel rack. Then I decided I’d done enough damage and called it a weekend!

This past week I was busy making some new items for my shop! I am so excited for spring, and I think it is showing in my designs, as I was loving some bright colors and geometric shapes. Keep your eyes peeled for more products!


Today I am sharing triangle note cards. I’ve been a little obsessed with triangles lately, and I had some neon paper laying around, so it worked out! The cards have a blank interior, and they come with envelopes. Check them out here.

Leave a Reply

