Buttermilk

28 Feb

I spend a lot of time deciding what kinds of fonts I want/need to use for projects. I am always on the lookout for new typefaces, and I always have a little wishlist of things I will buy when the need arises.

Image by Jennifer Sukis

Buttermilk, by Jessica Hische is definitely at the top of that list. I’ve really been loving script fonts lately, but it’s hard to find ones that are high enough quality to use in a variety of circumstances. I can’t think of many projects where Buttermilk wouldn’t look great (even though it might not be exactly appropriate… ha ha)

Leave a Reply

