Happy New Year!

11 Jan

I hope everyone had a great holiday season! I certainly did.. It’s been slow going getting into the swing of 2011 for me, but before I move on, I wanted to show you a little something I did last year. It is a personalized photo card!

Lindsay’s family has this sweet tradition of sending a photo card kissing their daughter’s cheeks each year! I was so excited to help them continue the tradition. I used a variety of patterned paper for the “Blessings” cut outs and the ornament backgrounds.

I am excited for the new year! I have plans for thank you cards, Valentine’s Day cards, and more… Hurray for 2011!

Leave a Reply

