2010 Holiday Card Palooza!

28 Nov

I am very excited to announce that the holiday cards are here! And with them, the grand opening (bum bum ba bumm) of my etsy shop! You can visit it at

 

http://www.etsy.com/shop/LoveCitron

 

..I definitely have NOT been refreshing my page obsessively for page views….

 

Anyway, I am really excited to introduce my 2010 card designs! I was going for a fresher, more modern take on traditional Christmas cards, and I have been having so much fun experimenting with cut outs.

 

One of my favorite holiday traditions has always been looking at the cards my family receives in the mail, and while I was making these, it was fun to think of my cards being in other family’s mailboxes.

 

One Response to “2010 Holiday Card Palooza!”

  1. Glenda Owens December 31, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

    I received one of Alison’s handmade “Deck the Halls” card this year – and I LOVE it! It will probably be the only card that I’ll save.
    Alison – keep it up – these are AWESOME! I’ll likely be one of your customers for next year’s cards!

    -Glenda Owens

Leave a Reply

